Translate

Contact Us

 

Administration: 508-757-6200 ext. 222  Jessica O'Brien jobrien@63667.net

Admissions Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 272 Frances Queen Admissions@63667.net

Alumnae & Advancement Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 226  Sherri Pitcher spitcher@63667.net

Business Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 228 Susan Begley sbegley@63667.net

Guidance Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 233 Lauren Leardi (Grades 10-12) lleardi@63667.net                            ext. 280 Katie Sousa (Grades 7-9) ksousa@63667.net